Tuesday 10/10/17

Posted: 10/09/2017 in Uncategorized
Strength

Build to a heavy set of 5 deadlift…

“Death Burp”

Teams of 3:

EMOTM for 12 minutes (3 rounds):

10 deadlifts (225/155)

20 sit-ups

max burpees in remaining time….

Monday 10/9/17

Posted: 10/08/2017 in Uncategorized
“Fight Gone Bad”

3 rounds for max reps:

wall balls 20/14

SDLHP 75/55

box jumps 20″

push press 75/55

cal row

*spend one minute at each station

*rest one minute after each round

Saturday 10/7/17

Posted: 10/06/2017 in Uncategorized
“Warpath”

run 800m

6 rounds of “the chief” (135/95)

run 400m

4 rounds of “the chief” (135/95)

run 200m

2 rounds of “the chief” (135/95)

*”the chief”

3 power cleans

6 push-ups

9 air squats

Friday 10/6/17

Posted: 10/05/2017 in Uncategorized
“Friend Zone”

AMRAP in 20min:

100m run

12 cal row

9 pull-ups

*alternate rounds with a partner

Wednesday 10/4/17

Posted: 10/03/2017 in Uncategorized
“Dumb Down”

AMRAP 15:

15 toes to bar

12 DB reverse lunges (50/35)

9 DB clean and jerks (50/35)

Tuesday 10/3/17

Posted: 10/02/2017 in Uncategorized
“Handball”

For Time:

run 800m

100 double unders

800m Med Ball Run (20/14)

100 double unders

run 800m

Monday 10/1/17

Posted: 10/01/2017 in Uncategorized
“Hangman Jury”

3 rounds for time of:

30 hang power cleans (115/80)

30 wallballs (20/14)

30/21 cal row

Friday 9/29/17

Posted: 09/28/2017 in Uncategorized
“Tine”

3 rounds for time:

500m row

12 dead lifts (245/185)

21 box jumps (30/24)

Thursday 9/28/17

Posted: 09/28/2017 in Uncategorized
Partner “Nate”

AMRAP 20:

2 muscle-ups

4 HSPU

8 KBS 2/1.5 Pood

*alternate full rounds with a partner

Wednesday 9/27/17

Posted: 09/26/2017 in Uncategorized
Weight Lifting

5-4-3-2-1

push press

“Push Aroubd”

Every 3 minutes for 4 rounds:

15/12 cal row

10 bar facing burpees

max push press (115/80)

* no rest between rounds